forbot
+38 (073) 493-99-92
Honey Nuts
  • Honey Nuts
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Honey sunflower
Check availability 
Honey of the superior quality. 100% a natural product, we have the apiary, we also work with bee-keepers across Ukraine who are in eco-friendly zones, reserves, etc. volume from 3000 tons per year.     Honey of sunflower is a unique curative product. Which curative properties are proved...
Group: Honey
CREAMER MOKA CW30 P RO cream powder
Check availability 
This product has all useful qualities and properties. The environmentally friendly products and components useful and necessary for an organism are a part.   The companies are all certificates of quality   
Group: Cream
Honey
Check availability 
The Honey Nuts company has own apiary in the Lviv region where optimum conditions of activity and efficiency of bees are created, and we also buy honey from raznotravya and sunflower from beekeepers across Ukraine who are in ecological and reserved zones, and we specialize in export of the...
Group: Honey
Europallets
Check availability 
PURPOSE To provide to clients high-quality europallets which will ensure integrity and safety of their freights in the course of loading, unloading, storage and transportation. Delivery of goods we will make across Ukraine, and also Export to any point of the world. POTENTIAL We have own...
Group: Pallets
Natural honey.
Check availability 
Type of honey: Raznotravye. Homogenized. Certified. Origin : Ukraine. Packing : 200 l food barrels. Pouring on banks is also possible. Number of Min : 20 MT in a month : 100 MT and more Terms of delivery : FCA/FOB/CIF/CPT Delivery : containers / car...
Group: Honey
Butter
Check availability 
Butter of 83% of the producer. city of Lviv.  
Group: Butter
Walnut
Check availability 
Nut harvest of 2017 dry, pure, light Calibre 27+  Also we can work with vacuum packing 
Group: Nuts
Walnut
Check availability 
We have all necessary documents and certificates on products.  We can deliver walnut for all needs: 1) A walnut kernel for retail networks; 2) A walnut kernel for needs of confectioneries; 3) A walnut kernel for needs of oil milling productions;   Specification,  stor
Group: Walnut
Honey flower
Check availability 
  This type of honey took the certain place among various other grades of honey. Each plant melliferous herb together with sovy pollen and nectar gives the useful properties. Therefore the kind of this honey differs in a surprising bouquet of aromas and specific useful properties. Flower honey is...
Group: Honey
CREAMER MOKA CW26 P RO cream powder
Check availability 
This product has all useful qualities and properties. The environmentally friendly products and components useful and necessary for an organism are a part.   The companies are all certificates of quality    
Group: Cream

Description

Products catalog Honey Nuts, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (073) 493-99-92
Honey Nuts
  • Honey Nuts
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Мёд подсолнечный
Наличие уточняйте 
Мёд высшего качества. 100% натуральный продукт, имеем свою пасику, так же работаем с пасичниками по Украине которые находятся в экологичных зонах, заповедники, и т. д. объем от 3000тонн в год.     Мёд подсолнечника являеться уникальным целебным продуктом. Целебные свойства которого доказаны...
Группа: Мед
Сухие сливки CREAMER MOKA CW30 P RO
Наличие уточняйте 
Этот продукт обладает всеми полезными качествами и свойствами. В состав входят экологически чистые продукты и компоненты, полезные и необходимые организму.   Компании есть все сертификаты качества   
Группа: Сливки
Мёд
Наличие уточняйте 
Компания Honey Nuts располагает собственной пасекой в Львовской области, где созданы оптимальные условия жизнедеятельности и продуктивности пчел, а так же закупаем мед из разнотравья и подсолнечника у пчеловодов по Украине, которые находятся в экологических и заповедных зонах, и специализируемся на...
Группа: Мед
Европоддоны
Наличие уточняйте 
ЦЕЛЬ Предоставить клиентам качественные европоддоны, которые обеспечат целостность и сохранность их грузов в процессе погрузки, выгрузки, хранения и транспортировки. Доставку товаров мы сделаем по Украине, а так же Экспорт в любую точку мира. ПОТЕНЦИАЛ Мы располагаем собственным автоматическим...
Группа: Паллеты
Натуральный Мёд.
Наличие уточняйте 
Вид мёда: Разнотравье. Гомогенизированный. Сертифицированный. Происхождение : Украина. Упаковка : 200 л пищевые бочки. Розлив по банкам также возможен. Количество Min : 20 MT в месяц : 100 MT и более Условия поставки : FCA / FOB / CIF / CPT Доставка : контейнерами / авто транспортом Условия...
Группа: Мед
Масло сливочное
Наличие уточняйте 
Масло сливочное 83%  от производителя. город Львов.  
Группа: Сливочное масло
Орех грецкий
Наличие уточняйте 
Орех урожай 2017 года сухой, чистый, светлый   Калибр 27+  Так же можем работать с вакуумной упаковкой 
Группа: Орехи
Грецкий орех
Наличие уточняйте 
Имеем все необходимые документы и сертификаты на выпускаемую продукцию.   Мы можем поставлять грецкий орех для всяческих нужд: 1)Ядро грецкого ореха для розничных сетей; 2)Ядро грецкого ореха для нужд кондитерских фабрик; 3)Ядро грецкого ореха для нужд маслобойных производств;   Специфи
Группа: Орехи грецкие
Мед цветочный
Наличие уточняйте 
    Данный тип мёда занял отдельное место среди различных других сортов мёда. Каждое растение-медонос вместе со совей пыльцой и нектаром отдаёт свои  полезные  свойства. Поэтому разновидность данного мёда отличается удивительным букетом ароматов и специфическими полезными свойствами. Цветочный мёд...
Группа: Мед
Сухие сливки CREAMER MOKA CW26 P RO
Наличие уточняйте 
Этот продукт обладает всеми полезными качествами и свойствами. В состав входят экологически чистые продукты и компоненты, полезные и необходимые организму.   Компании есть все сертификаты качества    
Группа: Сливки

Описание

Каталог товаров Honey Nuts, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги